View and manage meeting content

You can view uploaded content, move the content to the Content library, or delete uploaded content at any time.

View a list of uploaded content

If you have Manage permissions for a meeting folder, you can view a list of all content that has been uploaded to the server from a meeting room within that folder.

  1. Click the Meetings tab at the top of the Adobe Connect Central home page.
  2. If necessary, navigate to the folder that contains the meeting.
  3. Click the meeting name in the list.
  4. In the Meeting Information page, click the Uploaded Content link on the navigation bar.
  5. A list of all uploaded content appears. From here, do any of the following:
    • To see the information about a specific item in the list, click the item name.

    • Move uploaded content to the Content library.

    • Delete uploaded content.

    • To determine if the content is still being used in the meeting room, view the Referenced column. A Yes indicates that it is still being used. An empty column indicates that it is not.

Move uploaded content to the Content library

To move uploaded content to the Content library, you must be an administrator or a user with permissions to manage the specific Meetings library folder that contains this meeting.

  1. Click the Meetings tab at the top of the Adobe Connect Central home page.
  2. If necessary, navigate to the folder that contains the meeting.
  3. Click the meeting name in the list.
  4. In the Meeting Information page, click the Uploaded Content link on the navigation bar
  5. Click the check box to the left of each file you want to move.
  6. Click the Move To Folder button on the navigation bar.
  7. Navigate to the folder location in the Content library where you want to move the content file by clicking the folder titles or the Up One Level button.
  8. Click Move.
  9. Click OK.

Delete uploaded content

  1. Click the Meetings tab at the top of the Adobe Connect Central home page.
  2. If necessary, navigate to the folder that contains the meeting.
  3. Click the meeting name in the list.
  4. In the Meeting Information page, click the Uploaded Content link on the navigation bar.
  5. Click the check box to the left of each file that you want to delete.
  6. Click Delete.
  7. Click Delete on the confirmation page to permanently delete the selected content.