Enable or disable confirmation

Prompt when a file is saved

The A File Is Saved option is disabled by default. Changes to the current topic are saved when you open another topic or close the project without saving. You can disable this setting here if necessary. For example, if you change a topic and want to restore the content, you can tempo­rarily disable the automatic save.

Prompt when auto-generated topics from linked documents are modified

Allows you to enable or disable the message displayed when you modify a topic generated from the contents of a linked Word or FrameMaker document.


September 30, 2016

Legal Notices | Online Privacy Policy