Enable, disable, or reset notifications

By default, notifications are enabled. Some notifications include an option (Don’t Ask Me Again) to suppress their display.

To enable or disable all notifications, deselect or select File > Options > General > Do Not Show Notifications.

To restore all notifications to their default settings, click Reset All.


September 30, 2016

Legal Notices | Online Privacy Policy