Disable auto-save

By default, RoboHelp saves changes when you close the project. If you prefer, you can disable the auto-save feature.

1)From the Tools menu, select Options.

2)Click the General tab.

3)Under Options, deselect Save Without Prompt.


September 30, 2016

Legal Notices | Online Privacy Policy