Browsing data and settings

Use the Browsing data and settings section of the Advanced panel to delete all Flash Player settings and local storage in all browsers that you use on your computer.

Note: Delete All...deletes only Flash Player data saved by your browsers. To completely remove all information about browsing sessions from your computer, open each browser and clear its history. See the individual browser’s documentation for further information.